Monday Twitter Giveaway: SyncMate

By

Eltima Software has graciously given Cult of Mac 10 SyncMate licenses to give away.

We’ll post an official contest tweet on @cultofmac at 11am PST (2pm EST, 7pm GMT). The first 10 non-bot retweets of the official contest tweet will get their very own SyncMate license.

Of course, if you don’t win, you can pick up a copy of SyncMate from Eltima Software for $39.95.